sábado, 21 de julho de 2018
CONTATO: (51) 3741 8003 - OUVIDORIA: 0800-644-2728

SERVIDORES

Franciele Wildner

Diretora Legislativa

Romeu Henrique Chala

Chefe de setor
romeu@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Deise Lírio Ferreira

Auxiliar Legislativa
comissoes@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Jaqueline Gonçalves dos Santos

Chefe de Gabinete
jaqueline@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Eduardo de Brito Birkhan

Assessor Jurídico
eduradobirkhan@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Fabiana Stein de Silveira

Diretora Administrativa
fabiana@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Vanessa Behling

Assessora de Imprensa
vanessa@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Maria Lovane Ribeiro Fischer

Diretora Geral
lovanefischer@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Marco A. de Brito Lopes F.

Chefe de Setor
marco@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Mateus Deitos Rosa

Assessor Jurídico
mateus@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Marciano da Rosa

Serviços Gerais
(51) 3741-8003

Cassiano Aurélio da Rosa

Serviços Gerais
cassianodesenhista@yahoo.com.br

Carine Andrea Zilch

Auxiliar Legislativo
carine@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Guilherme Garibaldi Dornelles

Auxiliar Legislativo
guilherme@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Tábita Grasiela Marques Nagel

Auxiliar Legislativo
tabitamarques@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Sueli de Fátima Oliari

Contadora
contabilidade@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Daner Alves da Rosa

Auxiliar Legislativo
almoxarifado@venancioaires.rs.leg.br

Maximiliano da Silveira Figueiredo

Motorista
(51) 3741-8003